Complete Story


Congratulations to Max Beushausen, DMD, MD and the 2024-2025 OSOMS Board of Directors

The OSOMS held another informative Annual Meeting on April 13 for OMS.  We would like to thank our amazing speakers, exhibitors, attendees, and program chair Max Beushausen for a very successful meeting.  In addition, OBEAM courses were offered for interested attendees.

During the Annual Meeting, the following were elected to the 2024-2025 OSOMS Board of Directors.  Congratulations!

President: Max Beushausen, DMD, MD - Hudson

President‐Elect:  Aaron Brinster, DDS, MD - Sylvania

Vice President:  Ashoo Khanuja, DDS, MD - Independence

Treasurer:  David Smeltzer, DDS, MS ‐ Powell (thru 2026)

Immediate Past President:  Justin Clemow, DMD, MD - Cleveland

Delegates:2024 President
Brad Gregory, DMD ‐ Fostoria (thru 2025)
Kelly Kennedy, DDS, FACS - Columbus (thru 2027)

Alternate Delegates:  
Justin Clemow, DMD, MD - Cleveland 
Faisal Quereshy, MD, DDS, FACS 

Nominating Committee: 
Justin Clemow, DMD, MD - Cleveland - Chair
Faisal Quereshy, MD, DDS, FACS 
Robert Dornauer, MS, DDS ‐ Tiffin 

(R) 2023-2024 President Justin Clemow accepts President's Plaque in appreciation of his tenure from 2024-2025 President Max Beushausen.

2024 Board

2024-2025 OSOMS Board Members (l-r): Dave Smeltzer; Keith Schneider; Faisal Quereshy; Greg Ness; Kelly Kennedy; Justin Clemow; Ashoo Khanuja; President Max Beushausen; Aaron Brinster; Mike Lee; Robert Dornauer.


OBEAM session attendees in action





Please save April 5-6 to attend the 2025 Annual Meeting

at the Hilton Polaris.

Printer-Friendly Version