Complete Story


Congratulations to President Justin Clemow, DMD, MD, FACS and the 2023-2024 OSOMS Board of Directors

The OSOMS held another informative Annual Meeting on April 1 for OMS and staff.  We would like to thank our amazing speakers, exhibitors, attendees, and program chair Justin Clemow for a very successful meeting.

During the Annual Meeting, the following were elected to the 2023-2024 OSOMS Board of Directors.  Congratulations!

President:  Justin Clemow, DMD, MD - Cleveland

President‐Elect:  Max Beushausen, DMD, MD - Canton

Vice President:  Aaron Brinster, DDS, MD - Sylvania

Treasurer:  David Smeltzer, DDS, MS ‐ Powell

Immediate Past President:  Faisal Quereshy, MD, DDS, FACS - Cleveland

Brad Gregory, DMD ‐ Fostoria 
Faisal Quereshy, MD, DDS, FACS - Cleveland

Alternate Delegates:  
Kelly Kennedy, DDS, FACS - Columbus
Keith Schneider, DMD - Mentor

Nominating Committee: 
Faisal Quereshy, MD, DDS, FACS - Cleveland - Chair
Robert Dornauer, MS, DDS ‐ Tiffin 
Michael Lee, DDS - Cincinnati

2024 Board

2023-2024 OSOMS Board Members (l-r): Michael Lee; Keith Schneider; Justin Clemow; Faisal Quereshy; Max Beushausen; Aaron Brinster; Ken Molnar.


Quereshy and Clemow plaqueClemow Quereshy banner

(L) 2022-2023 President Faisal Quereshy accepts President's Plaque in appreciation of his tenure from 2023-2024 President Justin Clemow.

(R) 2023-2024 President Justin Clemow and 2022-2023 President Faisal Quereshy.


Please save April 12-13 to attend the 2024 Annual Meeting.

Printer-Friendly Version