Complete Story


Congratulations Ohio Leaders!

Your society continues to work in developing leaders for our profession.

We congratulate Dr. J. David Morrison for his successful election as Vice President of AAOMS. 

In addition, Dr. Gregory Ness was elected as District IV Trustee; Dr. Brad Gregory as Chair of Credentials Committee (HOD); and Dr. Faisal Quereshy will serve as Secretary Caucus, District IV, as Chair Special Committee Facial Cosmetic Surgery, and as Chair CIG Facial Cosmetic Surgery. 

We also congratulate Dr. Deepak Krishnan who was elected as a Director for ABOMS.

These appointments are emblematic of the dedication of our membership to our profession and imbues the leadership qualities of our state organization.

Printer-Friendly Version